Towne Square

Contacts

Leasing Information:

Trevor Franke, agent
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
Licensed real estate broker
214 220 0600
tfranke@pelotoncre.com

Matt Pruitt, agent
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
Licensed real estate broker
214 220 0600
mpruitt@pelotoncre.com

Gini Dibrell, agent
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
Licensed real estate broker
214 220 0600
gdibrell@pelotoncre.com

Owned and Managed by:
Primera Companies, Inc. (primeracompanies.com)
Licensed real estate broker

Property Management
Heather Lee
heather@primeracompanies.com
972 294 5122
214 415 6391 cell

Property Management
Betsy Browne
bbrowne@primeracompanies.com
972 378 5602
469 951 4147 cell

Property Management Assistant
Meredith Haigler
meredith@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167