Towne Square

construction commences

June 2017: Construction proceeds on Towne Square Place, which will be ready for occupancy in early fall 2017. Please see our nearby Legacy properties, Tennyson Place and Headquarters Place, for additional available suites.

Download a PDF of the highlights from our recent print brochure for Towne Square Place. Contact a leasing agent for a copy of the real thing.

vimeo

Click here to see a video on Towne Square Place.

Towne Square Place
5345 Towne Square Drive
Plano, Texas 75024

Class A Office Space
Two-story 80,000 SF Building
34 New Pre-Finished Suites
1,000 SF to 3,000 SF

Leasing Information:

Trevor Franke, agent
tfranke@pelotoncre.com
214 220 0600

Matt Pruitt, agent
mpruitt@pelotoncre.com
214 220 0600

Gini Dibrell, agent
gdibrell@pelotoncre.com
214 220 0600

Property Management
Heather Lee
heather@primeracompanies.com
972 294 5122
214 415 6391 cell

Property Management
Betsy Browne
bbrowne@primeracompanies.com
972 378 5602
469 951 4147 cell

Property Management Assistant
Meredith Haigler
meredith@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167